Calendar

  • Mon., May 16, 8:00am-12:00pm: Office Hours
  • Tue., May 17, 1:00pm-3:00pm: Church Cleaning Club
    • 5:30pm: Rebekahs Women’s Circle – Dinner @ The Grill
  • Wed., May 18, 12:00pm-3:00pm: Office Hours
    • 3:15pm-8:30pm: 3rd-5th graders Wichita Mtns. Picnic Trip
    • 5:00pm-7:00pm: Wednesday Youth
  • Sat., May 21: 9:00am: GED Classes
    • 1:00pm: Life Recovery Group
  • Sun., May 22: 9:15am: Worship Leaders Music Practice
    • 9:30am: Joyful Noise Choir Practice
    • 9:45am: Sunday School (for all ages)
    • 10:50am: Worship Service and Live Stream Online
    • 12:00pm-2:00pm: Sunday Youth
    • 1:30pm-: Jenna Chiles Baby Reception
  • Monday, May 23-Thursday, May 26: Annual Conference (OKC)
  • Tue., May 24, 1:00pm-3:00pm: Church Cleaning Club
  • Wed., May 25: NO Wednesday Youth
  • Sat., May 28: 9:00am: GED Classes
    • 1:00pm: Life Recovery Group
  • Sun., May 29: 9:15am: Worship Leaders Music Practice
    • 9:30am: Joyful Noise Choir Practice
    • 9:45am: Sunday School (for all ages)
    • 10:50am: Worship Service and Live Stream Online
    • NO Sunday Youth
  • Mon., May 30, 8:00am-12:00pm: Office Hours
  • Tue., May 31, 1:00pm-3:00pm: Church Cleaning Club
  • Wed., June 1 – Sun., June 5: Journey Camp (6th-8th graders @ Camp Egan)
  • Wed., June 1, 5:00pm: Wed. Youth
  • Sat., June 4 – Sun., June 5: Sonshine Camp (1st & 2nd graders @ Cross Point Camp)
  • Sat., June 4, 9:00am: GED Classes
    • 1:00pm: Life Recovery Group
  • Sun., June 5 – Fri., June 10: Youth Force Frederick (7th graders-grads @ Frederick FUMC)
  • Sun., June 5, 9:15am: Worship Leaders Music Practice
    • 9:30am: Joyful Noise Choir Practice
    • 9:45am: Sunday School (for all ages)
    • 10:50am: Worship Service and Live Stream Online
    • 12:00pm: Set up for Youth Force Frederick!
    • 3:00pm: Arrival and Registrations
    • 4:15pm: Welcome & Introductions in gym
    • 4:30pm: God Squad Leader Training & Student Games
    • 5:30pm: God Squad Formation
    • 6:00pm: YF Dinner
    • 7:00pm: God Squad Team Building & Visit Work Sites
    • 8:30pm: YF Worship
    • 10:00pm: Church Chat
    • 10:30pm: In your rooms
    • 11:00pm: Lights Out!
  • Mon., June 6, 6:30am: Breakfast & Make lunch
    • 7:00am: Total Group Send Off with Communion
    • 7:15am: Work on Job Sites
    • 3:15pm: Showers & Free Time
    • 5:00pm: Consultation Time for Adult Leaders
    • 5:30pm: YF Dinner
    • 6:30pm: Evening Recreation
    • 8:30pm: YF Worship
    • 10:00pm: Church Chat
    • 10:30pm: In Rooms
    • 11:00pm: Lights Out!
  • Tue., June 7, 6:30am: Breakfast & Make lunch
    • 7:00am: Total Group Send Off with Communion
    • 7:15am: Work on Job Sites
    • 3:15pm: Showers & Free Time
    • 5:00pm: Consultation Time for Adult Leaders
    • 5:30pm: YF Dinner
    • 6:30pm: Evening Recreation
    • 8:30pm: YF Worship
    • 10:00pm: Church Chat
    • 10:30pm: In Rooms
    • 11:00pm: Lights Out!
  • Wed., June 8, 6:30am: Breakfast & Make lunch
    • 7:00am: Total Group Send Off with Communion
    • 7:15am: Work on Job Sites
    • 3:15pm: Showers & Free Time
    • 5:00pm: Consultation Time for Adult Leaders
    • 5:30pm: Dinner with Homeowners
    • 6:30pm: Worship with Homeowners
    • 8:30pm: Recreation
    • 10:00pm: Church Chat
    • 10:30pm: In Rooms
    • 11:00pm: Lights Out!
  • Thu., June 9, 6:30am: Breakfast & Make lunch
    • 7:00am: Total Group Send Off with Communion
    • 7:15am: Work on Job Sites
    • 3:15pm: Showers & Free Time
    • 5:00pm: Consultation Time for Adult Leaders
    • 5:30pm: YF Dinner
    • 6:30pm: Evening Recreation
    • 8:30pm: YF Worship
    • 10:00pm: Church Chat
    • 10:30pm: In Rooms
    • 11:00pm: Lights Out!
  • Fri., June 10: Rooms Clear before Breakfast
    • 9:00am: Breakfast
    • 9:45am: Building Clean-up, Tool Retrieval, Community Time, & Evaluation
    • 10:45am: YF Worship
    • 12:00pm: Depart for Home (no lunch)
  • Sat., June 11, 9:00am: GED Classes
  • 1:00pm: Life Recovery Group
  • Sun., June 12, 9:15am: Worship Leaders Music Practice
  • 9:30am: Joyful Noise Choir Practice
  • 9:45am: Sunday School (for all ages)
  • 10:50am: Worship Serviceand Live Stream Online
  • 12:00pm: Sunday Youth